{ASM Closing Ceremony} Time to Focus on The Big ______

I was thinking of ‘screencap’, but I suppose ‘picture’ is not a wrong answer as well.

It has been one week since the start of Anime Screencap Marathon, and I have learnt a lot in general. I guess it is very easy and simple to just post screencaps that display moral values and lessons, but at the same time, I find it extremely lacking of content. Short posts are convenient to read, but long posts are the ones that allow you to better absorb the content and remember the information for a longer period of time. And also, without words, the screencaps themselves are plain and dull. Thus, I believe that for all posts, we should always have a combination of text and pictures, to give the posts colour and vibrancy.

I have pretty much cleared out my storage of screencaps, so I guess it’s time to go back to my roots and focus on the big picture again, instead of doing these small series.

In real life, marathons are held occasionally, so all I can say is that I hope you will look forward to the next ASM~

Students: “YAY NO MORE ASM! THAT WAS SUCH A MEANINGLESS SERIES~”

Me: “HIDOI! You guys are so harsh, I give up, I’m not going to blog anymore!” T>T

JUST JOKING 😛 here’s another quote for perseverance if you feel like giving up :3

tonari 19

Share your Opinions!

