Too bad, but here’s a filler post that has nothing to do with moral values :3

SO GUESS WHAT THIS ANIMAL IS! IF YOU MANAGE TO GUESS CORRECTLY, I’LL GIVE YOU A COOKIE ^^

Nisekoi Episode… I cant rmb xD haha oops

IMG_2760.PNG

In all of the anime I’ve watched, none have displayed this animal T>T then finally Nisekoi is the first one to do that :3 haha okay so time’s up, please state your answer now…

The animal is a… RED PANDA ❤
red panda 1
red panda 2
red panda 4

Of course, it’s freaking adorable!!! Many people guess that it’s a raccoon but A RACCOON IS GREY 😡 some even guess cat but no offence, have you seen a cat before? Anyways, my love story goes way long ago when I went to the Singapore Night Safari when I was like 6 years old I think. It was a fun experience but my aunty decided to buy me and my cousins, soft toys each to keep as a souvenir, so I chose ‘Rusty’ and ‘Howl’. Rusty is a red panda and Howl is a wolf with red eyes haha. I still have them by my bedside even today and I will never abandon them for the rest of my life, because they are the ones who always supported me whenever I was sad ❤

IMG_2990.JPGIMG_2993.JPGIMG_2994.JPGIMG_2995.JPG

Share your Opinions!

